Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 77 Results)


Emma Yench

Email Address emma.yench@rmit.edu.au

Level Regular Pass

Start Date April 28, 2017


Harleen Sethi

Harleen Sethi

Email Address harlseth@in.ibm.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 10, 2017


Hymanti Chatterjee

Hymanti Chatterjee

Email Address hychatte@in.ibm.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 16, 2017


Indi Young

Indi Young

Email Address indi@acm.org

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 14, 2017


Jacob Vivian

Jacob Vivian

Email Address jacob.vivian@gmail.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 16, 2017


Jacqueline Bhavaraju

Jacqueline Bhavaraju

Email Address jacquelineb@us.ibm.com

Level Team Pass (35 extra passes)

Start Date May 10, 2017


James Meek

James Meek

Email Address james.o.meek@gmail.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 16, 2017


Janet Benson

Janet Benson

Email Address janet.benson@learnovatecentre.org

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 9, 2017


Jason Steel

Jason Steel

Email Address steelj@us.ibm.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 10, 2017


Jennifer Gibson

Jennifer Gibson

Email Address jennifer.gibson@canberra.edu.au

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 16, 2017


Jess Knott

Jess Knott

Email Address jlknott@gmail.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 14, 2017


Jett Pe Benito

Jett Pe Benito

Email Address jett.pebenito@ph.ibm.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 10, 2017


Joan Robinson

Joan Robinson

Email Address jgrobins@us.ibm.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 10, 2017


John Bonadies

John Bonadies

Email Address jabonadi@us.ibm.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 13, 2017


Jolanda Morkel

Jolanda Morkel

Email Address jolanda.morkel@gmail.com

Level Regular Pass

Start Date May 14, 2017